Frequently Asked Questions
No. Your recipes are visible only to you.
Your account will be moved to the Free version. Data will not be deleted, but you won't be able to edit it beyond the free limits.
Yes. The service will be developed, and new features will be successively added and assigned to appropriate subscriptions. Follow our social media, we will publish information about new features there.
No. Subscriptions are for a fixed term and cannot be cancelled.
No. After purchasing a subscription, no refund is available, even if you didn't use the service.
By purchasing a subscription, you consent to immediate commencement of the digital service, which according to law results in loss of the right to withdraw.
Yes. You can send a request to delete your account via the dedicated form. After verification, the administrator will permanently delete your data. Go to account deletion form
Yes, in case of violation of terms and conditions or law.
